You are in.

All entries as of 27th May 2017. If you do not have a race number shown you will need to collect this on the night. This list does not include series entries.  

Race No Category Christian Name Surname Club
35 M50 Matthew Keal Marshall Milton Keynes
F40 Emma Whiteside Alchester Running Club
F45 Steph Fisher Alchester Running Club
FS Vicki Hopkins Witney Road Runners
M40 Warren Harrison Cherwell Runners & Joggers
M40 Spencer Wilson Bedford & County AC
M45 Darren Nicholl Cherwell Runners & Joggers
M70 Terry Penny Buckingham & Stowe RC
MS Jonathan Holmans Oxford City AC
69 M65 John Dagnan Kenilworth Runners
758 M65 Paul Griffin
M55 Danny Bachelor
M65 David Shaw
265 MS Gareth Chivers Huncote Harriers
362 M65 Martin Smith Massey Ferguson RC
382 M60 Raymond Robinson Beaumont RC
637 MS John Gray
638 MS Neil Jones
639 MS Alistair Gorrie Birmingham Rowheath
672 F55 Heather Finnigan
1476 F70 Angela Copson Rugby & Northampton
F40 Rachel Stanley-Evans Witney Road Runners
M65 Trevor Jennings Witney Road Runners
55 M60 Bill Goadsby Daventry RR
205 M45 Julian Chronicle Brackley & District
614 F50 Bridget Mold Buckingham & Stowe RC
624 M50 John Gales Northampton RR
625 F45 Claire Gales Northampton RR
729 F60 Diane Baldwin Marshall Milton Keynes
1171 M55 Kim Lowde Daventry RR
1192 M50 Tony Dalish Redway Runners
1193 F35 Helen Whalley Redway Runners
1227 F60 Sally Hewitt Wellingborough & District
1253 F60 Mary Sullivan Northampton RR
1302 F55 Veronica Singleton- Lawley Bedford Harriers
1376 F40 Louise Andrews Kenilworth Runners
1416 M55 David Jarrett Silson
1429 M45 Ady King Kettering Town Harriers
1504 F45 Wendy Thompson Huncote Harriers
1505 M45 Ian Thompson Huncote Harriers
1520 M40 Chris Unwin Huncote Harriers
1521 F40 Trudi Unwin Huncote Harriers
1542 MS Martin Andrews Northampton RR
1553 MS Martin Newton Wellingborough & District
1556 F40 Natasha Wain Wellingborough & District
1594 M50 Gareth Deacon Leicester Coritanian
1609 FS Melanie Wright Milton Keynes AC
1690 F40 Helen Talbot Huncote Harriers
1759 MS James York Wellingborough & District
F35 Catherine Smith
F55 gabrielle Deere
954 F50 Sandra Heryet Hook Norton Harriers
291 SL Lisa Preston Hook Norton Harriers
F45 Kate Roseblade Hook Norton Harriers
F35 Bethan Greenaway Hook Norton Harriers
956 SL Lisa Moulder Hook Norton Harriers
1002 F40 Kathryn  Payne  Hook Norton Harriers
SL Donna Allen Hook Norton Harriers
1032 F40 Rachel Bannister Hook Norton Harriers
F50 Caroline Kerr Alchester Running Club
F65 Sarah Grylls Headington RR
1334 MS Jonathan Carruthers Banbury Harriers AC
MS Calvin Findlay
M50 Mark L G Jones Headington RR
1403 SM Alex Douglas Silson AC
SM Peter Stanton Cherwell Runners & Joggers
1215 SM Simon Preston Hook Norton Harriers
M50 julian relton Hook Norton Harriers
1340 MS Thomas Footitt Hook Norton Harriers
980 MS Martyn Banham Hook Norton Harriers
1216 MS danny phillips Hook Norton Harriers
1033 M40 David Bannister Hook Norton Harriers
M55 Robert Kerr Alchester Running Club
1765 M60 Philip Coy Banbury Harriers AC


website cms powered by csb internet